•   05/31/2020 12:57:09 pm

The Under 30 CEOs

The Under 30 CEOs

Congratulations are in order as the award committee of the @theunder30ceo has announced the full shortlist of Nominees for the #Under30 CEOs Awards 2019.


The awards which celebrate enterprising young Nigerians who are surmounting challenges to bring up innovative business enterprises will hold its grand event at the Sandralia Hotel, Abuja.


The award dinner will hold as follows;

Date:  Saturday, December 7th, 2019. 

Time: 7 pm

while the nominee’s cocktail will hold on December 4th, 2019.

The award committee also revealed that Dr. Joe Abah, Nigeria Country Director, DAI has been confirmed as the Keynote Speaker to deliver a lecture on “Millennials Driving the 21st-century economy in Africa”. Sen. Barau Jibrin {Chairman, Senate Committee on Appropriation} and Hon. Shina Abiola Pella, amongst other dignitaries, will also be in attendance.


Also expected at the event are the Honorable Minister of Youth and sports development, Hon. Sunday Dare and the Honorable Minister of State for science and technology, Hon. Mohammed Abdullahi.

The UNDER 30 CEOs Awards was established in 2018 with a grandeur event which held in Abuja, Nigeria. The event was well attended by top dignitaries, special guests and a wide range of young entrepreneurs.

The Awards was supported by Globacom Nigeria, Bon Hotels, TVC and Youths Digest.

See the full nominee list below:



Abdulquawiy Olododo {Heart & Capital Nig Ltd}

Lola Osunba {FarmAgric }

Kenneth Okonkwo (Farmcrowdy)

Musaddiq Hassan

Hassan Haruna Tukur


Science and Technology

Ejinne Collins {E-Estate App}

Henrich B. Akomolafe {Akotex Group}

Olanrewaju Oyedeji {Technology Market}

Sadeeq Hamza {One click}

Akinbola Asalu


Manufacturing & Industry

Obinna Ezekweme {emee plastics}

Abdulhameed Usman (Velcroz)

Rubson Ayobami Alabi {Starwise group}

Pamela Arcadia

Ojima Daniella Odiase (ojintimates)



Adekola {Kolimo multimedia}

Momodu Media

Amanda Dara

Shotblac Media

Wrgo Imagery

Prince Akpah {Avance Media}


Beauty & Cosmetics

Kiki Osinbajo {Glamd Africa}

Sonaya Aghedo (Makeup360)

Millie Mamza {Dazeita}

Queen Murtala (Kwinbee's Beauty Palace)

Amaka Ann Amamchukwu

View the full nominee list here



You Might Also Like...


Please Login to comment

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe now to get notified about exclusive offers
from The .... every week!